Indiana APWA Board

Hello!  We are the Indiana Chapter Board of Directors.  We would love the opportunity to answer any of your questions or listen to your comments.  Please email us:

Eric Pethtel, CPM,PWLF, Chapter President, Delegate, pethtele@fishers.in.us

Kyle Winling, Chapter Vice President, Alternate Delegate, Kyle.Winling@cityoffortwayne.org

Jamie Stetzel, Past President, jstetzel@structurepoint.com

Michelle Nelson, Chapter Secretary, michelle.nelson@cityoffortwayne.org

Shan Gunawardena, Chapter Treasurer, shan.gunawardena@cityoffortwayne.org

Don Hughes, Chapter Membership Chair, dhughes@pccmich.com

Larry Campbell, CPFP, Director, Ft. Wayne District, Larry.Campbell@cityoffortwayne.org

Vacant, Director, Greenfield District

Jeff Theising, Director, Vincennes District, jtheising@jasperindiana.gov

Rich Domonkos, Director, LaPorte District, rdomonko@purdue.edu

Scott Hesler, Director, Crawfordsville District,  SHesler@crawfordsville-in.gov

Vacant, Director, Seymour District

Meredith Camp, Chapter Education Chair, camp11@Purdue.edu

Angela Erpelding, Chapter Awards and Scholarship Program Chair, angela.erpelding@cityoffortwayne.org

Webpage Manager, Angela Erpelding, angela.erpelding@cityoffortwayne.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...