Indiana APWA Board

Hello!  We are the Indiana Chapter Board of Directors.  We would love the opportunity to answer any of your questions or listen to your comments.  Please email us:

President

President, Kyle Winling, CPII

City of Fort Wayne - Traffic Engineer

Kyle.winling@cityoffortwayne.org

Vice President

Eric Pethtel, CPM, PWLF

City of Fishers - Director of Public Works

pethtele@fishers.in.us

Past President

Jamie Stetzel, PE

American Structurepoint, Inc. – Project Manager

jstetzel@structurepoint.com

Secretary

Michelle R. Nelson

City of Fort Wayne - Board of Public Works Manager

michelle.nelson@cityoffortwayne.org

Treasurer

Shan R. Gunawardena, P.E., PTOE

City of Fort Wayne - Director of Public Works

Shan.Gunawardena@cityoffortwayne.org

Director, Crawfordsville District

Scott Hesler

City of Crawfordsville - Street Commissioner

shesler@crawfordsville-in.gov

Director, Fort Wayne District

Larry Campbell, CPFP

City of Fort Wayne - Director of Fleet Operations

Larry.Campbell@cityoffortwayne.org

Director, Greenfield District

--CURRENTLY VACANT--

Director, LaPorte District

Richard Domonkos

Program Manager – Indiana LTAP

rdomonko@purdue.edu

Director, Seymour District & Chapter Awards

Drew Storey, CSSBB

Account Executive – Kercher Group

dstorey@kerchergroup.com

Director, Vincennes District

Jeff Theising

City of Jasper – Street Commissioner

jtheising@jasperindiana.gov

Chapter Website Manager

Angela Erpelding

City of Fort Wayne – Finance Manager

Angela.erpelding@cityoffortwayne.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...