Indiana APWA Board

Hello!  We are the Indiana Chapter Board of Directors.  We would love the opportunity to answer any of your questions or listen to your comments.  Please email us:

Eric Pethtel, CPM,PWLF, Chapter President, Delegate,

Kyle Winling, Chapter Vice President, Alternate Delegate,

Jamie Stetzel, Past President,

Michelle Nelson, Chapter Secretary,

Shan Gunawardena, Chapter Treasurer,

Don Hughes, Chapter Membership Chair,

Larry Campbell, CPFP, Director, Ft. Wayne District,

Vacant, Director, Greenfield District

Jeff Theising, Director, Vincennes District,

Rich Domonkos, Director, LaPorte District,

Scott Hesler, Director, Crawfordsville District,

Vacant, Director, Seymour District

Meredith Camp, Chapter Education Chair,

Angela Erpelding, Chapter Awards and Scholarship Program Chair,

Webpage Manager, Angela Erpelding,


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.