Indiana APWA Board

Hello!  We are the Indiana Chapter Board of Directors.  We would love the opportunity to answer any of your questions or listen to your comments.  Please email us:

Kyle Winling, CPII,  Chapter  President, Alternate Delegate, Kyle.Winling@cityoffortwayne.org

Eric Pethtel, CPM,PWLF, Chapter Vice President, Delegate, pethtele@fishers.in.us

Jamie Stetzel, Past President, jstetzel@structurepoint.com

Michelle Nelson, Chapter Secretary, michelle.nelson@cityoffortwayne.org

Shan Gunawardena, Chapter Treasurer, shan.gunawardena@cityoffortwayne.org

Larry Campbell, CPFP, Director, Ft. Wayne District, Larry.Campbell@cityoffortwayne.org

Todd Wilson, Director, Greenfield District  Todd.Wilson2@indy.gov

Jeff Theising, Director, Vincennes District, jtheising@jasperindiana.gov

Rich Domonkos, Director, LaPorte District, rdomonko@purdue.edu

Scott Hesler, Director, Crawfordsville District,  SHesler@crawfordsville-in.gov

Drew Storey, Director, Seymour District  dstorey@Kerchergroup.com

VACANT, Chapter Education Chair,

VACANT, Chapter Membership Chair, 

Angela Erpelding, Chapter Scholarship Program Chair, angela.erpelding@cityoffortwayne.org

Dawn Ritchie, Chapter Awards Chair,  Dawn.Ritchie@cityoffortwayne.org

Webpage Manager, Angela Erpelding, angela.erpelding@cityoffortwayne.org

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...